&noscript=1" />
Black Friday in August
BUY 2 get 2 free
Valid until August 15
Free bracelet with safety chain every order
All Reviews
5 Star 12436
4 Star 506
3 Star 10
2 Star 1
1 Star 4

Our Review Policy

All our reviews are given by the customers who bought our charms jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

Rose

25/07/22

Love this charm, so beautiful ❤️ From England. Nice serviced.

Linda

25/07/22

Very beautiful charms, good price, and professional service. From England.

Linda

25/07/22

Very beautiful charms, good price, and professional service. From England.

Susan

25/07/22

I waited for my order for a while and it came today and yes I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!

Nancy

25/07/22

I just received my charm and it is a gorgeous piece of jewelry! The details on the charm are beautiful and so well made. I’m very happy and satisfied with it. As other reviewers say, the picture does not do it justice.

Laura

25/07/22

My husband did a wonderful job picking these charms as my birthday gifts. I love them. They are beautiful and I get so many compliments.

Laura

25/07/22

My husband did a wonderful job picking these charms as my birthday gifts. I love them. They are beautiful and I get so many compliments.

Laura

25/07/22

My husband did a wonderful job picking these charms as my birthday gifts. I love them. They are beautiful and I get so many compliments.

Laura

25/07/22

My husband did a wonderful job picking these charms as my birthday gifts. I love them. They are beautiful and I get so many compliments.

Cindy

06/07/22

love their customer service, love the product can't wait to wear these lovely charms, Thankyou
X