&noscript=1" />
All Reviews
5 Star 11470
4 Star 492
3 Star 7
2 Star 1
1 Star 4

Our Review Policy

All our reviews are given by the customers who bought our charms jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

Mariana

08/12/21

habe ich oben geschrieben

Lynda

30/11/21

Amazing charms snd necklace placed 4 orders seens October there the most beautiful chsrms ive ever seen

Sabina

30/11/21

Bracciale in argento arrivato in 10 giorni io abito in sardegna consegnato con GLS perfetto e pagato poco consiglio.. arrivato scatolina molto carina e anche una cartolina . Il bracciale in regalo e in acciaio e i ciondoli anche.. ma va bene comunque preso con il 3 per 2..

Snow

18/11/21

Dal vivo è di una tenerezza infinita! Arrivato prima di halloween con uno charm a sorpresa, che dire... Spettacolare! Qualità eccellente, spedizione effettuatanin tempi davvero brevissimi, mi sono innamorata di questo orsetto. Grazie Gnoce per questo piccolo tenero orsetto gentile.

Sally The Pumpkin Queen

12/11/21

J'ai passé ma première commande avec ce Jack Skellington dedans en plus du charm Tête de Sally et le bracelet noir.. Je suis satisfaite de mon achat. Le Jack est très mignon, je le porte depuis que je l'ai reçu. (Colis reçu en 1 semaine et demi, j'habite sur Paris). Je continuerai mes achats l'an prochain si ces articles perdurent dans le temps.

missy

03/11/21

very happy with my charm I've recently made my 5th purchase from gnoce and will most likely be making more in future there absolutely gorgeous and stunning

Lilyan

03/11/21

Love it, it is perefect suit my bracelet, one of my favourite.

Luan

03/11/21

Highly recommend to everyone I know.

Tj

25/10/21

So cute, i bought this alomg with 2 other charms and recieved a necklace and bracelet free, and free shipping, ordered on the 15th and recieved today exactly 7 days after purchase, i was skeptical after reading online horror stories but im happy to say these are more than expected, im over the moon with my purchase
Recommend to my friends, so cool.
X